I Know Producers I Know Beats

CEO’s/Managers/A&R’s

Dre McKenzie – Head of A&R G Unit Records: dre@g-unitrecords.com

Tony G – A&R G Unit Records: tonyg@g-unitrecords.com

Mike Heron – Manager /A&R for Joell Ortiz : ortizbeats@gmail.com

Serge Durand – A&R consultant for Atlantic Records : TheSergeProtector@gmail.com

Dan Green– Head of Clockwork Music. Manager/Booking for Statik Selektah, Termanology, AZ, REKS, etc. : @clockworkmusic (Twitter) or info@clockwork-music.com

NoHa– General Manager/A&R for Duck Down Records: @NoHaDD (Twitter) or NoHa@duckdown.com

Torae Carr– A&R for SoulSpazm Records: torae@soulspazm.com

Sarah J – Producer management/Song placement: @SJmanager (Twitter) or BeatFlowSarah47@gmail.com

D. Sloan – Manager of Nottz/DMP: @teamsta_ent (Twitter) or teamstaent@aol.com

Derick Watson- A&R for Raw Koncept Records (Nottz, DMP, Derek32Zero, Rah Digga, Stacey Epps, etc.): dwatson@rawkoncept.com

DJ Next– CEO of Amalgam Digital: @Anyextee (Twitter) or submit tracks to beats4Amalgam@gmail.com

Planet Asia– CEO of Chain Beats (Gold Chain Military): @PlanetAsia (Twitter) or submit tracks to chainbeats@gmail.com

DJ Jab– A&R of Fat Beats Records: @FBdjjab (Twitter) or info@fatbeats.com

Peter Bitterbender/Jason Goldwatch-Founder/CEO’s of Decon Records @Decon & @goldwatch (Twitter) or info@deconrecords.com

Michael Tolle– Founder/Director Of Operations of Mello Music Group: @MelloMusicGroup or info@mellomusicgroup/mellomusicgroup@gmail.com

Alex Chase– Founder/CEO of One Handed Music (Bullion, Paul White, Fulgeance, Ahu, etc.): @alex_chase (Twitter) or info@onehandedmusic.com

Olan O’Brien- Founder/CEO of All City Records (Dublin): @AllCityDublin (Twitter) or info@allcityrecordlabel

Walasia– A&R for Clear Label Records (Deep Rooted): @CLEARLABEL (Twitter) or clearlabelmedia@gmail.com

Sucio Smash-CEO/Founder of High Water Music (DJ Spinna, Fresh Daily, Homeboy Sandman, Dumbtron)  @SucioSmash (Twitter) or @highwatermusic (Twitter)

Peanut Butter Wolf/Egon- CEO/Founder & General Manager of Stones Throw Records. PLEASE READ THE STONES THROW RECORDS DEMO POLICY FIRST: http://www.stonesthrow.com/company/demos

Doug Kato-CEO of Up Above Records (LMNO, Visionaries, Kev Brown) @UpAboveRecords (Twitter) or contact@upabove.com

Paul Cooper, Thomas Ulrich & Gordon Gieseking-CEO’s & Co-Managers of Project Mooncircle: @MOONCIRCLE (Twitter) or info@projectmooncircle.com

Advertisements