I Know Producers I Know Beats

DON’T SLEEP: Zo! “…Just Visiting Three” [NEW PROJECT]

The homie Zo! just dropped his latest collection of covers featuring the vocal talents of Phonte Coleman, Erro, Sy Smith, Jeanne Jolly, Nicholas Ryan Gant and Anthony David. You can download “…Just Visiting Three” directly from Foreign Exchange Music. While you’re at it, cop “Dear Friends: An Evening With The Foreign Exchange“, too…


One response

  1. Pingback: Zo! – …Just Visiting Three | Killer Boom Box

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s