I Know Producers I Know Beats

DON’T SLEEP: Paper Chain Sampler Vol. 1 [COMPILATION]

Paper Chain Records dropped a compilation which features slaps from their entire roster. This includes Ta-Ku, Dyl Thomas, Rekab, Niak, James Ireland, Nowaski, Bobby Blunt, Yiem, Kit Pop, Niak, Cosmo Gets, Diger Rokwell and Raahsan Ahmad. Don’t sleep on “Paper Chain Sampler Vol. 1″…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s