I Know Producers I Know Beats

DON’T SLEEP: Jack Flash x Wizard “Progression” [ALBUM SNIPPETS]

The long awaited collaborative LP from Jack Flash x Wizard “Progression” drops January 30th, 2012 on Dr. Flanagan Music. You can preview the 13 tracks with features from  Stig of the Dump, Hoodman AKA Tyler Daly, Lunar C, Genesis Elijah, SONNYJIM, Thabo and Alec Townsend. Don’t sleep on it…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s