I Know Producers I Know Beats

DON’T SLEEP: Mello Music Group “Self Sacrifice” [NEW COMPILATION]

Mello Music Group drops their new compilation “Self Sacrifice” today and it features new material from Def Dee, yU, Oddisee, DJ Soko (of The Left), Gensu Dean, Dunc, Kenn Starr, Boog Brown, Nick Tha 1da, Has-Lo, Boog Brown, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Kaimbr, Apollo Brown & OC, Black Milk and more. Congratulations to Mike Tolle on the birth of his young one and don’t sleep on “Self Sacrifice” which you can cop from iTunes, Amazon, Fat Beats, UGHH or Bandcamp below…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s