I Know Producers I Know Beats

DON’T SLEEP: Miguel Atwood-Ferguson x Om’Mas Keith x Shafiq Husayn “The LooP Series: Demo 3 “12”” [PROMO VIDEO]

Here’s another promo video from Dove Society Presents: “The LooP Series: Demo 3”. The jawn titled “12” features composer & musician Miguel Atwood-Ferguson and Om’Mas Keith & Shafiq Husayn of Sa-Ra Creative Partners. I can’t wait until this project reaches completion. Don’t sleep…



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s