I Know Producers I Know Beats

DON’T SLEEP: The Purist “Double Feature EP” [NEW PROJECT]

The Purist teams with Roc Marciano, Action Bronson and Ty Nitty for three tracks called “Change”, “Northern & Roozy” and “Heavy Metal”. You combine these three songs with six instrumentals and the end result is the “Double Feature EP” distributed by King Kong Holding Company. You can cop it digitally via Bandcamp as the vinyl is sold out already. Don’t sleep!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s