I Know Producers I Know Beats

DON’T SLEEP: J Dilla “Rebirth Of Detroit” [NEW PROJECT]

The long awaited new J Dilla project “Rebirth Of Detroit” dropped today via Ruff Draft Records. “Rebirth Of Detroit” boasts features from Phat Kat AKA Ronnie Euro, Amp Fiddler, DJ Dez, The Almighty Drednaughtz, Supa Emcee, Frank Nitt, Guilty Simpson, Fat Ray, 5Ela, Nick Speed, Esham, Quelle Chris, Illa J, Danny Brown, VStylez, Moe Dirdee, Ketchphraze, Boldy James and more. You can cop it via iTunes, Amazon, Fat Beats and UGHH. Don’t sleep on it…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s