I Know Producers I Know Beats

DON’T SLEEP: Redefinition Records “2012 Preview & Demos” [PROMO MIX]


Redefinition Records has dropped and will drop a ton of 12’s, EP’s and LP’s in 2012. Still forthcoming are releases from K-Def (“One Man Band”), Kev Brown, Quartermaine’s “Quarter Life Crisis” and much more. The mix features tracks from  Damu The Fudgemunk, Quartermaine, K-Def, Seven Shawn, Kaimbr, Kev Brown, Def Dee, Joc Max, Tony Williams ft Kanye West, Raw Poetic, El Da Sensei, Artifacts, Jamal Bufford & Majestik Legend, Union ft Elzhi & Talib Kweli, MassInflu and more. Check here regularly for new REDEF updates. Don’t sleep!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s