I Know Producers I Know Beats

DON’T SLEEP: Count Bass D “Gibraltar (5 of 5)” [BEAT TAPE]


It’s finally on Bandcamp! The 5th beat tape in Count Bass D’s ongoing instrumental series “Gibraltar” is finally available for stream and purchase. I just saw Courtney Blood tweet it not too long ago as I was actually checking on Count Bass D’s Bandcamp page earlier yesterday. Don’t sleep…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s