I Know Producers I Know Beats

DON’T SLEEP: Diggs Duke “Mass Exodus: Volume 1” & “Mass Exodus: Volume 2” [BEAT TAPES]

Diggs Duke’s “Mass Exodus: Volume 1 & Volume 2” dropped between now and when I began editing my book back in August. Here they are…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s