I Know Producers I Know Beats

DON’T SLEEP: Sean Price “Mic Tyson” [NEW PROJECT]


I’ve been waiting for this album actively for close to 3 years now (Thank God for the Heltah Skeltah LP & Random Axe). After hearing it I can say with no reservations that the wait was well worth it. “Mic Tyson” features production from The Alchemist, 9th Wonder, Evidence, Team Demo, Beat Butcher, Khrysis!, Stu Bangas, AMP, Eric G & Wool. Buckshot, Ill Bill, Pharaoahe Monch, Torae, PH (Pumpkinhead), Ruste Juxx & Realm Reality all contribute bars as well.  You can now purchase Sean Price’s “Mic Tyson” from iTunes (Deluxe Edition), Amazon, UGHH or cop the physical wherever quality music is sold. DON’T SLEEP!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s