I Know Producers I Know Beats

DON’T SLEEP: J’lectroniq “Psychasthenia” [BEAT TAPE]

J’lectroniq released “Psychasthenia” which is the second part of an instrumental trilogy after last year’s “Loose Leaves”. Don’t sleep on it…


One response

  1. Pingback: Psychasthenia & The Media (Rnd.II) « Afrodisiac Recordings

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s