I Know Producers I Know Beats

DON’T SLEEP: Da Click “The Aretha Sessions” [BEAT TAPE]


Da Click consists of Nate OG, Metamophisis, DJ DMAN, SoulN1, Fonzifree, Overlor & J.Filt. These are “The Aretha Sessions”…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s