I Know Producers I Know Beats

DON’T SLEEP: Jose James “No Beginning, No End” [NEW PROJECT]


Jose James’ (“Blackmagic” & “For All We Know”) long awaited new album “No Beginning, No End” dropped yesterday on Blue Note Records. It’s been almost 3 years since we’ve heard new material from him and the wait has been more than worth it. You can now purchase “No Beginning, No End” from iTunes, Amazon and in physical form wherever quality music is sold. Preview the album @ NPR and know that between Jesse Boykins III, Bilal, Miguel, Jose James, Coultrain, Dwele, Olivier DaySoul, Miles Bonny, Ryan Michael Gant, Phonte Coleman and many others that R&B/Soul is in good hands. Don’t sleep…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s