I Know Producers I Know Beats

Ill Adrenaline Records

DON’T SLEEP: Beneficence “Concrete Soul” [NEW PROJECT]

Beneficence’s follow up to last year’s slept on “Sidewalk Science” drops today on Ill Adrenaline Records. “Concrete Soul” features production from Buckwild, Da Beatminerz, K-Def, Madsol-Desar, Panik, Gensu Dean, Confidence, 12 Finger Dan and 6th Sense among others. In addition, “Concrete Soul” boasts guest bars from Roc Marciano, AG (DITC), Billy Danze (M.O.P.), Masta Ace, Chubb Rock, Grap Luva & Rob-O (of InI), El Da Sensei (of Artifacts), Finsta, Herb McGruff and many more. You can cop this album right now from iTunes, Amazon, Fat Beats and UGHH. Don’t sleep on it!


DON’T SLEEP: Beneficence f/Grap Luva & Rob-O “Cold Train” (prod. by K-Def) [SINGLE]

A lot of heads slept on Beneficence’s 2011 LP “Sidewalk Science” but this time you’ve been warned beforehand. On November 13th, Beneficience’s new album “Concrete Soul” drops on Ill Adrenaline Records. This is a single from it featuring Grap Luva & Rob-O of INI with the legendary K-Def on the beat called “Cold Train”. Don’t sleep on it…