I Know Producers I Know Beats

DON’T SLEEP: Behind Closed Doors #3 Preview [PROMO VIDEO]

“Behind Closed Doors #3” begins shipping December 20th, 2011! It features J.Bizness, Khrysis!, House Shoes, Mr. Thing, !llmind, Myke Forte, Aspect One, Kelakovski, Rhettmatic, Suff Daddy, Samiyam & a visit to Native Instruments’ offices. In addition you can get different packages for it and it comes with a limited edition beat tape. Cop it from here right now. Don’t sleep!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s