I Know Producers I Know Beats

DON’T SLEEP: Melting Pot Music “MPM 2012: Where The Wild Creatures Meet” [COMPILATION]

Here’s a brand new Melting Pot Music compilation just in time for the 4th of July (although it was originally set to drop on the 6th, today is a release day stateside), “MPM 2012: Where The Wild Creatures Meet” is an 11 track collection featuring material from A.U.D.D.A/MPM artists like Dexter, Suff Daddy, s3 (Miles Bonny x Brenk Sinatra), TBRCK (Tobrock), The Ruffcats, Medline, Funkommunity and more. This is perfect for Summer riding and Beat BBQ’s. Don’t sleep on it…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s