I Know Producers I Know Beats

DON’T SLEEP: Aesop Rock “Skelethon” [NEW PROJECT]

Aesop Rock drops his first album in almost 5 years (“None Shall Pass”) on Rhymesayers Entertainment. “Skelethon” is produced entirely by Aesop himself and has an eclectic selection of features such as Kimya Dawson (Moldy Peaches), Allyson Baker (Dirty Ghosts), Hanni El Khatib, Nicky Fleming-Yaryan, Rob Sonic & DJ Big Wiz (Hail Mary Mallon) and the Grimace Federation. You can cop “Skelethon” from direct from Fifth Element, iTunes, (Deluxe version w/ instrumentals), Amazon (for only $3.99), UGHH and HHV. Don’t sleep on it…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s