I Know Producers I Know Beats

DON’T SLEEP: Chief “Shadows Chapters 1, 2 & 3” [BEAT TAPES]

Producer/beatmaker Chief is releasing a 3 part instrumental collection called “Shadows Chapters 1, 2 & 3” as a precursor to his September 21st release “Shadows Collision”. “Shadows Chapter 2” drops on the 14th and “Shadows Chapter 3” will be released on the 21st. Do me a favor and do not sleep on this…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s