I Know Producers I Know Beats

DON’T SLEEP: Pragmatic Theory “New Classic” [COMPILATION/BEAT TAPE]


The Pragamatic Theory Collective dropped a 36 slap beat tape compilation yesterday featuring slaps from PIK regulars DEAD HORSE BEATS, Vanilla,  Miles Bonny, Ta-Ku, LAKIM, Sev Seveer, W∆rren Xclnce x Snubluck, Shain C∆w, Keor Meteor, Languid, Weirddough, Handbook, JA:KOVA, REZ, ill sugi, chris∆re, Afryx Q, FloydCheung, 7even Sun and many more. Don’t sleep on it…


One response

  1. thanks for the support PIK!! peace

    December 21, 2012 at 4:04 PM

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s