I Know Producers I Know Beats

Beats At Will

DON’T SLEEP: Chanes “The Known” (prod. by Chanes) [VIDEO]


Chanes’ beat tape “Renegade Hands” dropped on cassette via Fat Beats in association with Insect Records and digitally via iTunes and Amazon. Here’s a video for one of the selections called “The known”. Now stop sleeping…



DON’T SLEEP: Cancer f/Mu “FYL” (prod. by Pig Pen) [SINGLE]

Cancer x Mu x Pig Pen = “FYL”. “Grenades, Pistols & Rape Whistles” drops on October 13th, 2012 via Beats At Will Records. Don’t sleep!


DON’T SLEEP: The Last Hope (Marv Won x Chanes) “Everybody Scream!” (prod. by Chanes) [SINGLE]

Here’s yet another jawn from the upcoming The Last Hope project from Marv Won & Chanes. This track is called “Everybody Scream!” and if you were a regular listener/iTunes downloader of The Scrunchface Show you’d be familiar with this banger already. Don’t sleep…


DON’T SLEEP: The Last Hope (Marv Won x Chanes) f/Moe Dirdee & Chips “Dirdee Chip$” (prod. by Chanes) [SINGLE]

The Last Hope project nears release and here’s a posse track from it. “Dirdee Chip$” features Detroit heavyweights Moe Dirdee & Chips in addition to Marv Won over Chanes’ haunting production. Don’t sleep on it…


DON’T SLEEP: Mr. Chief f/Knox Money & Beedie “Otherside” (prod. by Mr. Chief) [SINGLE]

Beats At Will’s Mr. Chief features Knox Money and Beedie on the lead single from the Red Hot Chili Peppers inspired project “”Chief And Friends Love Chili” dropping on May 26th. Don’t sleep on it…


DON’T SLEEP: Fat Killahz “Holdin’ My Piece” (prod. by Peace Of Mind) [SINGLE]

Team PIK member & Beats At Will producer Peace Of Mind dropped off a brand new jawn featuring Detroit’s own Fat Killahz (minus a King Gordy verse) called “Holdin’ My Piece”. Don’t sleep on it…


DON’T SLEEP: Got Ink Tattoos x Beats At Will “Support Your Local B.A.W. Vol. 1” [MIXTAPE]

Here’s the debut official Beats At Will mixtape featuring some of the best Detroit has to offer both lyrically and productionwise. Elzhi, Black Milk, Apollo Brown, Paradime, Marv Won, Trick Trick, Peace Of Mind, Jypsy, Mr. Chief, Pig Pen, Ben Price, Eddie Logix and much more are featured on this collection of 26 bangers. Go to MichiganHipHop.com and download it right now. Salute to Pat 313 & Paradime. Erin Go Braless! Don’t sleep…